Meet Our Staff

Central Farm Supply Worker

Tommy Manning

President

tmanning@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Mark I. Cassidy

Vice President

mcassidy@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Bill Filiatreau

Secretary Treasurer

bfiliatreau@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Phillip Kuntzman

Sales Manager

pkuntzman@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Frank Wise

Advertising Manager / Customer Service

fwise@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Mark Franklin

CFS Trucking Manager

mfranklin@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Tommy Manning Jr.

Seed Manager

tmanningjr@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Sharon Kelty

Controller

skelty@centralfarmky.com

 

Central Farm Supply Worker

Kelly Manning

Sales Representative

Northern and East Kentucky
1-800-330-2142
kellymanning@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Mike Giles

Sales Representative

Tennessee and Virginia
1-800-370-1464
mgiles@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Scott Trimble

Sales Representative

Ohio, Southeast Indiana and West Virginia
1-800-320-2907
strimble@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

David Mitchell

Sales Representative

Seed Specialist
Covers all Territories
1-859-588-0265

Central Farm Supply Worker

Janet Smithson

Customer Service

jsmithson@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Diane Farmer

Accounts Receivable

dfarmer@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Kathy Arms

Human Resources

karms@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Penny Kuntzman

Accounts Payable

plkuntzman@centralfarmky.com

Central Farm Supply Worker

Kelsey Farmer

Customer Service

kfarmer@centralfarmky.com

Larry Manning

Sales Representative

lmanning@centralfarmky.com

 

Paul Zoeller

Warehouse Supervisor

pzoeller@centralfarmky.com

 

Ashley Cline

Sales and Purchasing

acline@centralfarmky.com

 

 

 

Lisa Barlow

Sales Representative

South Central and West KY – West IN

270-748-9693

lisabarlow@centralfarmky.com