About Us

Helping American Farmers Grow Better

Central Farm Supply is owned and operated, and distributes general farm supplies to dealers from Louisville, Kentucky. As owners of an Angus farm in Mason County, Kentucky, the Manning family understands first-hand the needs of farmers and ranchers. As a result, they pride themselves on reliable deliveries of feed, fencing, livestock equipment, seed, twine and more to the independently-owned businesses that supply the men and women who feed America.

Recognizing a need by independent farm suppliers for quality products that were competitively priced and quickly delivered, Central Farm Supply ventured into the wholesale business with their first delivery on April 1, 1985. The tractor-trailer was rented, because they didn’t know if they’d ever distribute another load.
But the orders never stopped coming in, and their shipments of farm and ranch supplies never ceased going out.

From these beginnings, Central Farm Supply today distributes to over 600 dealers across four states and parts of two others. With over 40 employees, they take great pride in operating a modern warehouse, maintaining a large fleet of tractors-trailers, and staying true to our commitment to offer excellent customer service, day after day, delivery after delivery.

Meet Our Team

Central Farm Supply Worker

Tommy Manning

President
tmanning@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Mark I. Cassidy

Vice President
mcassidy@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Bill Filiatreau

Secretary Treasurer
bfiliatreau@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Phillip Kuntzman

Sales and Purchasing
pkuntzman@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Frank Wise

Advertising Manager/Customer Service
fwise@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Mark Franklin

CFS Trucking Manager
mfranklin@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Tommy Manning Jr.

Seed Manager
tmanningjr@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Sharon Kelty

Controller
skelty@centralfarmky.com

Larry Manning

Sales Manager
lmanning@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Kelly Manning

Sales Representitive
kellymanning@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Mike Giles

Sales Representitive
mgiles@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Scott Trimble

Sales Representative
strimble@centralfarmky.com

Lisa Barlow

Sales Representitive
lisabarlow@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Janet Smithson

Customer Service
jsmithson@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Diane Farmer

Account Recievable
dfarmer@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Kathy Arms

Human Resources
karms@centralfarmky.com

Kurtis Wolfe

Accounts Payable
kwolfe@centralfarmky.com
Central Farm Supply Worker

Kelsey Farmer

Customer Service
kfarmer@centralfarmky.com

Paul Zoeller

Warehouse Supervisor
pzoeller@centralfarmky.com

Ashley Cline

Sales and Purchasing
acline@centralfarmky.com

Questions?